Friday, July 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
     
Leagues page

With ten adult teams this year, our members have a choice and a chance to play from social to extremelly competitive matches.

Team tryouts are scheduled every year in April / May. If you joined our club later on in the season, you can stil play in the leagues after you've been evaluated by a team captain or the club PRO.

 

Please be aware that since our tryouts will be held indoor at the NYTA North Bubble, a $10.00 (cash) charge/person/tryout day will be applied to cover the cost of renting the courts. Please bring the $10.00 cash at the time of your tryout.

Tournament quality tennis balls will be provided at no extra cost.

 
 
 
 
 
 Team name  Captain  Phone  E-mail  Tryout date
ICTA Ladies Majors Anneke Spira 416-783-6812 anneke@bell.net Apr 19 / 10am-12pm
ICTA Ladies B Anne Madden 416-759-8987 anne.madden@rogers.com Apr 19 / 12pm-2pm
ICTA +55 Mixed Div 1 Marina Mihailovich 416-579-7064 marinatenis@yahoo.ca Apr 20 / 10am-12pm
ICTA Mixed Majors George Mihailovich 416-805-4272 g_mihailovich@hotmail.com Apr 18 / 8pm-10pm
ICTA Mixed A Adrian Cordea 416-569-3967 adrian.cordea@rogers.com Apr 18 / 8pm-10pm
ICTA Mixed B Jocqueline Holmes 416-449-0097 jocqueline@holmesgroupsearch.com Apr 19 / 8pm-10pm
ICTA Mixed C Novo Micic 416-735-4295 novomicic@yahoo.ca Apr 20 / 8pm-10pm
ICTA +55 Mixed Div 2 Bunty Phillips 416-449-8032 brickdam@eol.ca Apr 20 / 10am-12pm

 

 Team name  Captain  Phone  E-mail  Tryout date
NYTA Ladies Marlene Keutsch 416-751-8053 keutsch_marlene@rogers.com Apr 21 / 10am-12pm
NYTA Ladies Anne Madden 416-759-8987 anne.madden@rogers.com Apr 19 / 12pm-2pm
NYTA Mens' Gene Kligerman 416-222-2589 gene_kligerman@ca.ibm.com Apr 18 / 8pm-10pm

 

17  players registered for team tryouts
Year Player's Name Phone E-mail Trying for
2017 IVAN FERNANDO LOPEZ CASANOVA ICTA Mx C    
2017 ROGER TSANG ICTA Mx C    
2017 PAUL MARTELLA ICTA Mx C    
2017 RAJESH SRINIVASAN ICTA Mx C     NYTA Vets    
2017 HANNAH ICTA Mx Maj    
2017 NANCY SLATER NYTA Lad A2    
2017 HELENE SKOLNIK ICTA Lad B    
2017 OLIVER JAKIMOVSKI ICTA Mx B     NYTA Vets    
2017 HOWARD ICTA Mx B    
2017 MARG FORTIN ICTA Mx C    
2017 ALEKSANDRA NEDIALKOVA ICTA Mx B     ICTA Mx C    
2017 PRANAV TEJA ICTA Mx A     ICTA Mx B    
2017 SRI SESHADRI ICTA Mx A    
2017 ADRIAN CORDEA ICTA Mx A     NYTA Vets    
2017 JESSE YAREMA ICTA Mx B    
2017 I√ĎAKI ALONSO ICTA Mx C     NYTA Vets    
2017 HUBERT XU ICTA Mx B